1A536A91-0631-4971-A2AD-820607156746.jpe

GAZETTE BATTERSEA

The mothership.....

Battersea is where it all started for us, set over 2 floors with a beautiful south facing terrace and some unique private dining, just yard from the river.

79 Sherwood Court, Chatfield Road, LONDON SW11 3UY

0207 223 0999

battersea@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

General Manager

Narimane Labbaci "Nanou"

narimane@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

E4CE1093-F5DD-4ED2-8DD9-8FA14A6FF357.png

GAZETTE

PUTNEY

Putney gem.....

A rural brasserie in an urban quarter, great hospitality & emotional food !!, perfect for drinks at the bar too and with a unique wine cellar dining by the kitchen..

147 Upper Richmond Road, LONDON SW15 2TX

0208 789 6996

putney@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

General Manager

Simon Formichi 

simon@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

GAZETTE

TRINITY

Our little baby......

Set in an ancient conservatory, this is not doubt one of the most charming restaurant in London, right next to Wandsworth Common and its beauties. it also features a beautiful "Jardin d'hiver" for a terrace dining all year round.

218 Trinity Road, LONDON SW17 7HP

0208 767 5810

trinity@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

General Manager

Mady Rosu

mady@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

_MG_2381.jpg

GAZETTE

CHANCERY

The center of attention.....

Situated in a beautiful London Court, yards from the station, minutes from the heart of London, this is our latest venture, perfect for business lunches, drinks & nibbles after work, a little rural comfort in the heart of "decision making" London.

We also feature a chef's Table and a "dine-in" wine cellar.

17-18 Took's Court, LONDON EC4A 1LB

0207 831 6664

chancery@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

General Manager

Walter Lecocq

walter@gazettebrasserie.co.uk

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Click below and get me there quick 

PARKING

Pay & Display parking available nearby (Chatfield road & Garton's way)

 

Or park at the Travelodge (1 minute walk)

(click here)

AdobeStock_91240843.jpeg
s-l500.jpg

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Click below and get me there quick 

PARKING

Pay & Display parking available nearby (Saint john's Avenue & Disraeli Road) 

Or park at the Putney Exchange (1 minute walk)

(click here)

AdobeStock_91240843.jpeg
s-l500.jpg

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Click below and get me there quick 

PARKING

Pay & Display parking available nearby (Nottingham Road, Althorp Road & Wiseton Road) 

Or park at the station car park (1 minute walk)

(click here)

AdobeStock_91240843.jpeg
s-l500.jpg

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Click below and get me there quick 

PARKING

Pay & Display parking available nearby (Chancery Lane & Southampton Building Street) 

Or park at Holborn Gate Car Park (1 minute walk)

(click here)

AdobeStock_91240843.jpeg
s-l500.jpg